Current Office Bearers

President:        Alan Chrisp       M: 0408 583 634           E: achrisp@bigpond.net.au

Secretary:        David Marron    M: 0417 458 094           E: davmem99@gmail.com

Treasurer:        Joe Gunning      M: 0434 074 156           E: gunners89777@gmail.com

Captain:           Chris Morgan    M: 0415 627 339           E: chrismorgan495@gmail.com

Committee Members:

Marian Blake                                                                 E: porterblake1@hotmail.com

Alan Booth                                                                    E: aandb68@iinet.net.au

Chris Dunstone                                                             E: dunstone14@gmail.com

Michael Harrison                                                           E: harrison266@bigpond.com

Brian Holley                                                                  E: buddy.holley@gmail.com

Andried Jamonts                                                           E: maybloom23@gmail.com

David Porter                                                                 E: porterblake1@hotmail.com

Grant Verco                                                                 E: gcverco@netspeed.com.au

Ex-Officio Members:

Mike Greep                                                                   E: mgreep1@optusnet.com.au

Ian Wallace                                                                   E: iwallace22@bigpond.com