ACTRVGA Contacts

All enquiries can be directed to any of the following officials of the ACTRVGA:

President:        Alan Chrisp       M: 0408 583 634           E:

Secretary:        David Marron    M: 0417 458 094           E:

Treasurer:        David Calvert   M: 0455 849 309           E:

Captain:           Chris Morgan    M: 0415 627 339           E:

Committee Members:

Marian Blake, Alan Booth, Chris Dunstone, Michael Harrison, Brian Holley, Andried Jamonts, David Porter, Joe Gunning and Grant Verco.