Bob Woods Trophy standings as at 6 December 2021

C Dunstone76
J Gunning74
B Luckyj46
B Moore46
I Miller43
D Chaplin40
R Oakman39
T Gascoigne36
T Healy35
G Rickert34
A Edwards34

The Bob Woods Trophy is a perpetual trophy awarded to the most consistent player in any given calendar year. It was donated by former active member of the ACTRVGA, Bob Woods. Bob Woods passed away in 2012.

Points are cumulatively allocated toward recognition under the trophy on a weekly competition basis as follows: First place (either outright or on countback) – 10 points; then second place down to 10th place allocating nine points down to one point respectively.